jump to navigation

I Do Like Seeing Trekkies Getting Killed September 17, 2010

Posted by stuffilikenet in Brilliant words, Video.
trackback

and I’m sure I’m not alone.  This is, alas, a book trailer and not a movie trailer, so you’ll have to read it instead of watch it.  Shouldn’t be any problem for my readers, however.  After all, you read through much worse stuff just getting here.  I am told the book is pretty good, and much funnier than the trailer. 

I don’t see how it could be.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

